Home / TV stations
masthead-azlobbyists

TV stations

KAET-TV/PBS
Website: www.azpbs.org
Phone: (480) 496-8888
Fax: (480) 496-8045
Address: 555 N. Central Ave. Ste 500
Phoenix, AZ 85004

 

General Manager
Kelly McCullough
(480) 496-8888
kelly.mccullough@asu.edu
KAZT-TV (Prescott)
Website: www.aztv.com
Phone: (928) 778-6770
Address: 3211 Tower Rd.
Prescott, AZ 86301

 

General Manager
Rich Howe
(928) 778-6770
rhowe@aztv.com
KDUO-TV (Univision)
Website: None
Phone: (928) 527-1300
Fax: (928) 527-1394
Address: 2158 N. 4th St.
Flagstaff, AZ 86004

 

General Manager
Jose Luis Padilla
(602) 232-3500
jpadilla@univision.net
KECY-TV / NECY-TV / KESE-TV (Yuma)
Website: www.myfox9yumaelcentro.com
Phone: (928) 539-9990
Fax: (928) 343-0216
Address: 1965 S. 4th Ave.
Yuma , AZ 85364

 

General Manager
Paul Heebink
(928) 539-9990
pheebink@kecytv.com
KGUN-TV / ABC, KWBA-TV / CW (Tucson)
Website: None
Phone: (520) 795-1490
Fax: (520) 327-2260
Address: 7280 Rosewood St.
Tucson, AZ 85710

 

General Manager
Julie Brinks
(520) 290-7600
jbrinks@kgun9.com
KHRR-TV (Telemundo Tucson)
Website: None
Phone: (520) 396-2600
Fax: (520) 396-2620
Address: 5151 E. Broadway Blvd., Ste. 600
Tucson, AZ 85711

 

General Manager
Araceli De Leon
(520) 396-2600
araceli.deleon@nbcuni.com
KMSB-TV, KTTU-TV (Tucson)
Website: None
Phone: (520) 770-1123
Fax: (520) 629-7185
Address: 1855 N. 6th Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85705

 

General Manager
Bob Simone
(520) 770-1123
bsimone@kmsb.com
KNAZ-TV (Flagstaff)
Website: None
Phone: (928) 526-2232
Fax: (928) 526-8110
Address: 2201 N. Vickey St.
Flagstaff, AZ 86004

 

General Manager
John Misner
(602) 257-1212
jmisner@12news.com
KNVX-TV (Phoenix)
Website: www.abc15.com
Phone: (602) 273-1500
Fax: (602) 685-6363
Address: 515 N. 44th St.
Phoenix, AZ 85008

 

General Manager
Janice Todd
(602) 273-1500
jtodd@abc15.com
KOLD-TV (Tucson)
Website: www.kold.com
Phone: (520) 744-1313
Fax: (520) 744-5233
Address: 7831 N. Business Park Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85743

 

General Manager
Debbie Bush
(520) 744-5299
dbush@kold.com
KPHO-TV (Phoenix)
Website: www.kpho.com
Phone: (602) 264-1000
Fax: (602) 650-5510
Address: 4016 N. Black Canyon Highway
Phoenix, AZ 85017

 

General Manager
Edward Munson, Jr.
(602) 264-1000
Ed.MunsonJr@kpho.com
KPNX-TV (Phoenix)
Website: www.azcentral.com/12news
Phone: (602) 257-1212
Fax: (602) 261-6135
Address: 1101 N. Central Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85004

 

General Manager
John Misner
(602) 257-1212
jmisner@12news.com
KPPX-TV (Phoenix)
Website: www.iontelevision.com
Phone: (602) 340-1466
Fax: (602) 808-8864
Address: 2777 E. Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85016

 

General Manager
Angela Almanza
(602) 340-1466
angelaalmanza@ionmedia.com
KSAZ-TV / KUTP-TV (Phoenix)
Website: None
Phone: (602) 257-1234
Fax: (602) 262-0177
Address: 511 W. Adams
Phoenix, AZ 85003

 

General Manager
Pat Nevin
(602) 257-1234
pat.nevin@foxtv.com
KTAZ-TV (Telemundo Phoenix)
Website: None
Phone: (602) 648-3900
Fax: (602) 648-3970
Address: 4625 S. 33rd Place
Phoenix, AZ 85040

 

General Manager
Araceli De Leon
araceli.deleon@nbcuni.com
KTVK-TV / KASW-TV (Phoenix)
Website: www.azfamily.com
Phone: (602) 207-3333
Fax: (602) 207-3308
Address: 5555 N. 7th Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85013

 

General Manager
Nick Nicholson
nnicholson@azfamily.com
KTVW-TV / KFTU-TV / KUVE-TV / KFPH-TV (Univision)
Website: www.univision.com
Phone: (602) 243-3333
Fax: (602) 276-8658
Address: 6006 S. 30th St.
Phoenix, AZ 85042

 

General Manager
Jose Luis Padilla
(602) 232-3500
jpadilla@univision.net
KUAT-TV (Tucson), KUAS-TV (UofA)
Website: www.kuat.org
Phone: (520) 621-5805
Fax: (520) 621-9664
Address: University of Arizona, PO Box 210067
1423 E. Univ. Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85721-0067

 

General Manager
Jack Gibson
jgibson@kuat.org
KVOA-TV (Tucson)
Website: www.kvoa.com
Phone: (520) 792-2270
Fax: (520) 620-1309
Address: 209 W. Elm St.
PO Box 5188
Tucson, AZ 85705

 

General Manager
Bill Shaw
bshaw@kvoa.com
KYMA-TV (Yuma)
Website: www.kyma.com
Phone: (928) 782-1111
Fax: (928) 782-5401
Address: 1385 S. Pacific Ave.
Yuma, AZ 85365
General Manager
Joanne Nasby
jnasby@kyma.com
Scroll To Top