Legislative District 18 Voting History (access required)

BY: Arizona Capitol Times Staff

Published: July 30, 2010 at 1:22 pm

CURRENT LEGISLATORS Senate Russell Pearce (R) Mesa; 
former JP, former director DMV, former deputy sheriff. Termed out in 2016. House Cecil Ash (R) Mesa; CEO of the HEAL Foundation (nonprofit NGO). Termed out in 2016. Steve Court (R) Mesa; retired, former owner Brimley’s Chem-Dry. Termed out in 2016. VOTING HISTORY When the Independent Redistricting Commission drew boundaries of LD-18 in 2002, the historical partisan voting pattern in ...

Comments are closed.