Quantcast

Staff Contacts

Arizona Capitol Times
1835 W. Adams St.
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Main: (602) 258-7026
Fax: (602) 258-2504

ADMINISTRATION
luige-1-40x60Luige del Puerto, associate publisher & editor
(602) 889-7131
ldelpuerto@azcapitoltimes.com
@LdelPuerto on Twitter

Gina BrigniacGina Brignac, regional business manager
direct: (504) 834-9292
fax: (504) 832-3550
gina.brignac@nopg.com

EDITORIAL
gary-2-40x60Gary Grado, Arizona Capitol Times managing editor
(602) 889-7111
ggrado@azcapitoltimes.com
@geegra on Twitter

don-2-40x60Don Harris, copy editor/reporter
(602) 889-7136
dharris@azcapitoltimes.com

 

campbell-katieKatie Campbell, reporter
(602) 889-7133
kcampbell@azcapitoltimes.com
@KECampbell on Twitter

ben-2-40x60Ben Giles, reporter
(602) 889-7132
bgiles@azcapitoltimes.com
@ben_giles on Twitter

rachel-1-40x60Rachel Leingang, reporter
(602) 889-7143
rleingang@azcapitoltimes.com
@rachelleingang on Twitter


MARKETING
Shaun Witt, audience development manager
(405)278-2808
shaun.witt@journalrecord.com

 

ARIZONA CAPITOL REPORTS

townsend-tracyTracy Keller Townsend, director
(602) 889-7140
ttownsend@azcapitoltimes.com
@TracyJTownsend on Twitter

jeremy-2-40x60Jeremy Duda, assistant editor
(602) 889-7146
jduda@azcapitoltimes.com
@JeremyDuda on Twitter

newell-scottScott Newell, assistant
(602) 889-7145
snewell@azcapitoltimes.com

 

PUBLIC NOTICE ADVERTISING
Maria Engelmann, public notices client services/ad coordinator
(602) 889-7135
mengelmann@azcapitoltimes.com

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE
1-800-451-9998
customerservice@bridgetowermedia.com

Frequently asked questions