Quantcast

Staff Contacts

Arizona Capitol Times
1835 W. Adams St.
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Main: (602) 258-7026
Fax: (602) 258-2504

PUBLISHER

kent-johnson-40x60Kent Johnson
(602) 889-7129
kjohnson@azcapitoltimes.com

ADMINISTRATION

Gina BrigniacGina Brignac, regional business manager
direct: (504) 834-9292
fax: (504) 832-3550
gina.brignac@nopg.com

EDITORIAL
jim-1-40x60Jim Small, Arizona News Service editor
(602) 889-7133
jsmall@azcapitoltimes.com
@JimSmall on Twitter

tom-1-40x60Tom Spratt, Arizona Capitol Times managing editor
(602) 889-7138
tspratt@azcapitoltimes.com
@TomSprattPHX on Twitter

don-2-40x60Don Harris, copy editor/reporter
(602) 889-7136
dharris@azcapitoltimes.com

luige-1-40x60Luige del Puerto, Capitol Reports assistant editor
(602) 889-7131
ldelpuerto@azcapitoltimes.com
@LdelPuerto on Twitter

jeremy-2-40x60Jeremy Duda, reporter
(602) 889-7146
jduda@azcapitoltimes.com
@JeremyDuda on Twitter

gary-2-40x60Gary Grado, reporter
(602) 889-7111
ggrado@azcapitoltimes.com
@geegra on Twitter

hank-1-40x60Hank Stephenson, reporter
(602) 889-7126
hstephenson@azcapitoltimes.com
@HankDeanLight on Twitter

ben-2-40x60Ben Giles, reporter
(602) 889-7132
bgiles@azcapitoltimes.com
@ben_giles on Twitter

rachel-1-40x60Rachel Leingang, new media specialist
(602) 889-7143
rleingang@azcapitoltimes.com
@rachelleingang on Twitter

DISPLAY ADVERTISING

jay-50x70Jay Schanfelt, account executive
(602) 889-7120
jschanfeldt@azcapitoltimes.com

 

MARKETING
Shaun Witt, audience development manager
(405)278-2808
shaun.witt@journalrecord.com

ARIZONA CAPITOL REPORTS
vince-2-40x60Vince Carbajal, director
(602) 889-7147
vcarbajal@azcapitoltimes.com

tracy-2-40x60Tracy Keller Townsend, coordinator
(602) 889-7140
ttownsend@azcapitoltimes.com
@TracyJTownsend on Twitter

Scott Newell, assistant
(602) 889-7145
snewell@azcapitoltimes.com

PUBLIC NOTICE ADVERTISING
Maria Engelmann, public notices client services/ad coordinator
(602) 889-7135
mengelmann@azcapitoltimes.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE
1-800-451-9998
customerservice@thedolancompany.com

Frequently asked questions