Quantcast
Don't Miss
Home / Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts

Arizona Capitol Times
1835 W. Adams St.
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Main: (602) 258-7026
Fax: (602) 258-2504

ADMINISTRATION
Ginger Lamb, vice president & publisher
(602) 889-7129
ginger.lamb@azcapitoltimes.com
@GingerLamb on Twitter

Bonnie Porter, regional business manager
direct: (414) 225-1804
fax: (414) 276-8057
bonnie.porter@dailyreporter.com

EDITORIAL

Jim Small, Arizona News Service editor
(602) 889-7133
jim.small@azcapitoltimes.com
@JimSmall on Twitter

Tom Spratt

Tom Spratt, Arizona Capitol Times managing editor
(602) 889-7138
tom.spratt@azcapitoltimes.com
@TomSprattPHX on Twitter

Don Harris, copy editor/reporter
(602) 889-7136
don.harris@azcapitoltimes.com
.

Josh Coddington, special sections editor
(602) 889-7141
josh.coddington@azcapitoltimes.com
@JoshCoddington on Twitter

Luige del Puerto, Capitol Reports assistant editor
(602) 889-7131
luige.delpuerto@azcapitoltimes.com
@LdelPuerto on Twitter

Jeremy Duda, reporter
(602) 889-7146
jeremy.duda@azcapitoltimes.com
@JeremyDuda on Twitter

Gary Grado, reporter
(602) 889-7111
gary.grado@azcapitoltimes.com
@geegra on Twitter

Hank Stephenson, reporter
(602) 889-7126
hank.stephenson@azcapitoltimes.com
@HankDeanLight on Twitter

Ben Giles, reporter
(602) 889-7132
ben.giles@azcapitoltimes.com
@ben_giles on Twitter

Evan Wyloge, new media specialist
(602) 889-7143
evan.wyloge@azcapitoltimes.com
@AbsolutEvan on Twitter

DISPLAY ADVERTISING
Melanie Campbell, advertising director
(602) 889-7125
melanie.campbell@azcapitoltimes.com
@MelCampbellAZ on Twitter

Emily Cuppy, advertising consultant
(602) 889-7120
emily.cuppy@azcapitoltimes.com
@emilycuppy on Twitter

MARKETING

Carol Swanson, audience development manager
(612) 659-7389
carol.swanson@thedolancompany.com

Disa McLellan
(612) 659-7392 ext. 10392
disa.mcclellan@thedolancompany.com

ARIZONA CAPITOL REPORTS
Vince Carbajal, manager
(602) 889-7147
vince.carbajal@azcapitoltimes.com

Tracy Keller, coordinator
(602) 889-7140
tracy.keller@azcapitoltimes.com
@TracyKeller on Twitter

Scott Newell, assistant
(602) 889-7145
scott.newell@azcapitoltimes.com

Jeff TurnerJeff Turner, legislative records & web coordinator
(602) 889-7144
jeff.turner@azcapitoltimes.com

Alyson Zepeda, editorial assistant
(602) 889-7148
alyson.zepeda@azcapitoltimes.com

PUBLIC NOTICE ADVERTISING
Laura Kaminski, manager
(602) 889-7123
laura.kaminski@azcapitoltimes.com
.

Laurene Pitzer, Public Notice Advertising Coordinator
(602) 889-7134
laurene.pitzer@azcapitoltimes.com
.

Maria Engelmann, Public Notices Client Services/Ad Coordinator
(602) 889-7135
maria.engelmann@azcapitoltimes.com
.

Laurinda Cook, Public Notice Coordinator
(602) 889-7139
laurinda.cook@azcapitoltimes.com
.

PRODUCTION

Julie Lanley, manager
(602) 889-7142
julie.lanley@azcapitoltimes.com
.

Gabe Turner, artist
(602) 889-7114
gabe.turner@azcapitoltimes.com
.

CUSTOMER SERVICE
1-800-451-9998
customerservice@thedolancompany.com

Frequently asked questions

One comment

  1. In reference to the article by Jim Turner 5/28/13 regarding Irene Vickrey. I was recently at Besh-Ba-Gowah and her name was spelled Vickery in the information posted there. In Mr Turner’s article he spells it both Vickery and Vickrey.
    I am wondering which is correct. It makes a difference to me as I have relatives spelled Vickery. Thank you. Sally Ottaway

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

 

Scroll To Top