Quantcast

Staff Contacts

Arizona Capitol Times 1835 W. Adams St. Phoenix, AZ 85007 Main: (602) 258-7026 Fax: (602) 258-2504 ADMINISTRATION Luige del Puerto, associate publisher & editor (602) 889-7131 ldelpuerto@azcapitoltimes.com @LdelPuerto on Twitter Gina Brignac, regional business manager direct: (504) 834-9292 fax: (504) 832-3550 gina.brignac@nopg.com EDITORIAL Gary Grado, Arizona Capitol Times managing editor (602) 889-7111 ggrado@azcapitoltimes.com @geegra on Twitter Don Harris, copy editor/reporter (602) 889-7136 dharris@azcapitoltimes.com   Katie Campbell, reporter (602) 889-7133 kcampbell@azcapitoltimes.com @KECampbell on Twitter Ben Giles, reporter (602) 889-7132 bgiles@azcapitoltimes.com @ben_giles on Twitter Rachel Leingang, reporter (602) 889-7143 rleingang@azcapitoltimes.com @rachelleingang ...