Quantcast

Staff Contacts

Arizona Capitol Times 1835 W. Adams St. Phoenix, AZ 85007 Main: (602) 258-7026 Fax: (602) 258-2504 PUBLISHER Kent Johnson (602) 889-7129 kjohnson@azcapitoltimes.com ADMINISTRATION Gina Brignac, regional business manager direct: (504) 834-9292 fax: (504) 832-3550 gina.brignac@nopg.com EDITORIAL Luige del Puerto, Arizona News Service Editor (602) 889-7131 ldelpuerto@azcapitoltimes.com @LdelPuerto on Twitter Gary Grado, Arizona Capitol Times managing editor (602) 889-7111 ggrado@azcapitoltimes.com @geegra on Twitter Don Harris, copy editor/reporter (602) 889-7136 dharris@azcapitoltimes.com Hank Stephenson, reporter (602) 889-7126 hstephenson@azcapitoltimes.com @HankDeanLight on Twitter Ben Giles, reporter (602) 889-7132 bgiles@azcapitoltimes.com @ben_giles on Twitter Rachel Leingang, reporter (602) ...