Quantcast
Home / Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts

Arizona Capitol Times
1835 W. Adams St.
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Main: (602) 258-7026
Fax: (602) 258-2504

ADMINISTRATION
Ginger Lamb, vice president & publisher
(602) 889-7129
ginger.lamb@azcapitoltimes.com
@GingerLamb on Twitter

Gina Brignac, regional business manager
direct: (504) 834-9292
fax: (504) 832-3550
gina.brignac@nopg.com

EDITORIAL
Jim Small, Arizona News Service editor
(602) 889-7133
jim.small@azcapitoltimes.com
@JimSmall on Twitter

Tom SprattTom Spratt, Arizona Capitol Times managing editor
(602) 889-7138
tom.spratt@azcapitoltimes.com
@TomSprattPHX on Twitter

Don Harris, copy editor/reporter
(602) 889-7136
don.harris@azcapitoltimes.com
.

Josh Coddington, special sections editor
(602) 889-7141
josh.coddington@azcapitoltimes.com
@JoshCoddington on Twitter

Luige del Puerto, Capitol Reports assistant editor
(602) 889-7131
luige.delpuerto@azcapitoltimes.com
@LdelPuerto on Twitter

Jeremy Duda, reporter
(602) 889-7146
jeremy.duda@azcapitoltimes.com
@JeremyDuda on Twitter

Gary Grado, reporter
(602) 889-7111
gary.grado@azcapitoltimes.com
@geegra on Twitter

Hank Stephenson, reporter
(602) 889-7126
hank.stephenson@azcapitoltimes.com
@HankDeanLight on Twitter

Ben Giles, reporter
(602) 889-7132
ben.giles@azcapitoltimes.com
@ben_giles on Twitter

Rachel Leingang, new media specialist
(602) 889-7143
rachel.leingang@azcapitoltimes.com
@rachelleingang on Twitter

DISPLAY ADVERTISING
Melanie Campbell, advertising director
(602) 889-7125
melanie.campbell@azcapitoltimes.com
@MelCampbellAZ on Twitter

Alison Marciniak, advertising consultant
(602) 889-7120
alison.marciniak@azcapitoltimes.com
@armarciniak on Twitter

MARKETING
Shaun Witt, audience development manager
(405)-278-2808
shaun.witt@journalrecord.com

ARIZONA CAPITOL REPORTS
Vince Carbajal, manager
(602) 889-7147
vince.carbajal@azcapitoltimes.com

Tracy Keller, coordinator
(602) 889-7140
tracy.keller@azcapitoltimes.com
@TracyKeller on Twitter

Scott Newell, assistant
(602) 889-7145
scott.newell@azcapitoltimes.com

PUBLIC NOTICE ADVERTISING
Maria Engelmann, public notices client services/ad coordinator
(602) 889-7135
maria.engelmann@azcapitoltimes.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE
1-800-451-9998
customerservice@thedolancompany.com

Frequently asked questions

 

Scroll To Top