2010 Leaders of the Year

Awards Luncheon & Presentation
Tuesday, September 28, 2010

Keynote Speaker
Aaron Brown

Aaron Brown
Walter Cronkite Professor ofJournalism at Arizona State University
Welcome remarks by Governor Jan Brewer,
House Speaker Kirk Adams and Senate Majority Whip Steve Pierce

More than 300 people joined the Arizona Capitol Times to celebrate 17 individuals and organizations for their professional and civic involvement at the fourth annual Leaders of the Year of award ceremony. Aaron Brown, the celebrated news anchor and Walter Cronkite Professor of Journalism at Arizona State University, gave the keynote speech at this year’s awards ceremony.

See a full list and bios of all the honorees here.

Sponsored by:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *