Government Web Sites

This page includes important links for state, city, and county government.

Arizona State Government sites

Arizona State Legislature (ALIS)
Official Arizona State Government web site
Arizona Government Information and Resource Locator
Governor’s Office
Secretary of State’s Office
Attorney General’s Office
Office of Arizona State Treasurer
Superintendent of Public Instruction’s Office
Mine Inspector’s Office
Arizona Corporation Commission
Arizona Judicial Branch
Arizona Department of Administration
Arizona Department of Agriculture
Arizona Health Care Cost Containment System (AHCCCS)
Arizona Office of the Auditor General
Arizona Commerce Authority
Arizona Department of Corrections
Arizona Department of Economic Security
Arizona Department of Emergency & Military Affairs
Arizona Department of Environmental Quality
Arizona Department of Financial Institutions
Arizona Department of Fire, Building & Life Safety
Arizona Department of Game & Fish
Arizona Department of Gaming
Arizona Geological Survey
Arizona Department of Health Services
Governor’s Office of Highway Safety
Arizona Department of Homeland Security
Arizona Department of Housing
Arizona Independent Redistricting Commission
Arizona Industrial Commission
Arizona Department of Insurance
Arizona Department of Juvenile Corrections
Arizona State Land Department
Arizona State Library, Archives and Public Records
Arizona Department of Liquor Licenses and Control
Arizona State Lottery
Arizona Ombudsman-Citizens’ Aide
Arizona State Parks
Arizona Department of Public Safety
Arizona Department of Racing
Arizona Department of Real Estate
Arizona Board of Regents
Arizona Registrar of Contractors
Arizona Department of Revenue
Arizona Office of Tourism
Arizona Department of Transportation
Arizona Department of Veterans’ Services
Arizona Department of Water Resources
Arizona Department of Weights and Measures

County Government sites

Apache County
Cochise County

Coconino County
Gila County
Graham County
Greenlee County
La Paz County
Maricopa County
Mohave County
Navajo County
Pima County
Pinal County
Santa Cruz County
Yavapai County
Yuma County

City Government sites

City of Apache Junction
City of Avondale
City of Benson
City of Bisbee
Town of Buckeye
City of Bullhead City
Town of Camp Verde
Town of Carefree
City of Casa Grande
Town of Cave Creek
City of Chandler
Town of Chino Valley
Town of Clarkdale
City of Coolidge
City of Cottonwood
Town of Dewey-Humboldt
City of Douglas
Town of Eager
City of El Mirage
City of Eloy
City of Flagstaff
Town of Florence
Town of Fountain Hills
Town of Fredonia
Town of Gila Bend
Town of Gilbert
City of Glendale
City of Globe
City of Goodyear
Town of Guadalupe
Town of Hayden
City of Holbrook
Town of Huachuca City
Town of Jerome
Town of Kearny
City of Kingman
City of Lake Havasu City
City of Litchfield Park
Town of Mammoth
Town of Marana
City of Maricopa
City of Mesa
City of Nogales
Town of Oro Valley
City of Page
Town of Paradise Valley
Town of Parker
Town of Patagonia
Town of Payson
City of Peoria
City of Phoenix
Town of Pima
Town of Pinetop-Lakeside
City of Prescott
Town of Prescott Valley
Town of Quartzsite
Town of Queen Creek
City of Safford
Town of Sahuarita
City of San Luis
City of Scottsdale
City of Sedona
City of Show Low
City of Sierra Vista
Town of Snowflake
City of Somerton
City of South Tucson
Town of Springerville
City of St. Johns
Town of Star Valley
Town of Superior
City of Surprise
Town of Taylor
City of Tempe
Town of Thatcher
City of Tolleson
City of Tombstone
City of Tucson
Town of Tusayan
Town of Wellton
Town of Wickenburg
City of Willcox
City of Williams
City of Winslow
Town of Youngtown
City of Yuma