Don't Miss

About Congressional District 4 (access required)

District Four is located along the western border of the state and consists of all of La Paz County and six other counties. Of Mohave County, only the Peach Springs area that is in the First Congressional District is excluded. In Yavapai County, all of the following cities and towns are included: Prescott, Prescott Valley, ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *