Don't Miss

About Legislative District 2 (access required)

District 2 is a majority-minority district located in southern Arizona. It comprises all of Santa Cruz County (including Nogales, Rio Rico, Sonoita, Elgin and Tubac) and parts of Pima County (including southeastern Tucson, Green Valley, Sahuarita and South Tucson). A portion of the eastern boundary of the district follows Interstate-19. Minorities represent 66.2 percent of ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *