Don't Miss

About Legislative District 6 (access required)

District 6 contains areas of northern and eastern Arizona. It includes most of Coconino County south and west of the Navajo Nation Reservation, including Flagstaff. It also includes northeastern Yavapai County, encompassing the Verde Valley communities of Cottonwood, Verde Village, and Camp Verde. It includes parts of Navajo County and the northern portion of Gila ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *