Final redistricting maps (access required)

by Evan Wyloge evan.wyloge@azcapitoltimes.com Congressional Map Below is the Arizona Independent Redistricting Commission's adopted congressional map. The map creates four Republican-leaning districts, two Democratic-leaning districts and three competitive districts. The vote on the congressional map divided the commission along party lines, as many of the panel’s votes have this year, with the two Democratic commissioners and the independent chairwoman ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *