Leaders of the Year 2018

2018-loty-nomination-logoThe Arizona Capitol Times will recognize individuals and organizations
for advancing public policy that positively impacts the state and the lives of
Arizonans without regard to political affiliation during an awards ceremony on September 27.

You can see the full list of winners here. 

Registration will open from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., and the program will start at 7 p.m. promptly.

You may purchase an individual ticket here, or a VIP table here. You may also visit the Arizona Capitol Times Capitol Store to reserve your seats.

For sponsorship opportunities, please contact Lisa Simpson at lsimpson@azcapitoltimes.com or at 602-8897125.