Quantcast

Staff Contacts

Arizona Capitol Times 1835 W. Adams St. Phoenix, AZ 85007 Main: (602) 258-7026 Fax: (602) 258-2504 ADMINISTRATION Luige del Puerto, associate publisher & editor (602) 889-7131 ldelpuerto@azcapitoltimes.com @LdelPuerto on Twitter Stephen Pope, business manager spope@bridgetowermedia.com   EDITORIAL Gary Grado, Arizona Capitol Times managing editor (602) 889-7111 ggrado@azcapitoltimes.com @geegra on Twitter Don Harris, copy editor/reporter (602) 889-7136 dharris@azcapitoltimes.com   Ben Giles, reporter (602) 889-7132 bgiles@azcapitoltimes.com @ben_giles on Twitter Dillon Rosenblatt, reporter drosenblatt@azcapitoltimes.com (602) 889-7146 @DillonReedRose on Twitter Julia Shumway, reporter jshumway@azcapitoltimes.com (602) 889-7143 @JShumway on Twitter MARKETING Shaun Witt, audience development manager (405) ...