Don't Miss

About Legislative District 10 (access required)

District 10 is located entirely in Pima County. It includes the central, southeast and northeast Tucson metropolitan areas, east of Campbell Ave. and south of Speedway Blvd. Pima County northeast of the Santa Catalina Mts. is also included. The district is bordered on the south generally by Valencia Rd. Minorities represent 34.2 percent of the ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *