Quantcast

Staff Contacts

Arizona Capitol Times
1835 W. Adams St.
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Main: (602) 258-7026
Fax: (602) 258-2504

ADMINISTRATION
luige-1-40x60Luige del Puerto, Associate Publisher & Editor
(602) 889-7131
ldelpuerto@azcapitoltimes.com
@LdelPuerto on Twitter

Stephen PopeStephen Pope, Business Manager
spope@bridgetowermedia.com

 

REPRINTS
Lisa ArnoldLisa Arnold, Licensing and Content Coordinator
(717) 323-5213
LArnold@bridgetowermedia.com

 

EDITORIAL
gary-2-40x60Gary Grado, Arizona Capitol Times managing editor
(602) 889-7111
ggrado@azcapitoltimes.com
@geegra on Twitter

hank-stephenson-100x150Hank Stephenson, Yellow Sheet Editor
hstephenson@azcapitoltimes.com
602-889-7126
.@hankdeanlight on Twitter

don-2-40x60Don Harris, Copy Editor
(602) 889-7136
dharris@azcapitoltimes.com

dillon4-195x300Dillon Rosenblatt, Reporter
drosenblatt@azcapitoltimes.com
(602) 889-7146
@DillonReedRose on Twitter

julia-shumway-copyJulia Shumway, Reporter
jshumway@azcapitoltimes.com
(602) 889-7143
@JShumway on Twitter

arren-100x150Arren Kimbel-Sannit, Reporter
akimbel-sannit@azcapitoltimes.com
602-889-7133
.@akimbelsannit on Twitter


MARKETING
Shaun Witt, audience development manager
(405) 278-2808
switt@bridgetowermedia.com

 

ARIZONA CAPITOL REPORTS
Arizona Legislative Report, Yellow Sheet Report & LOLA (Legislation On Line Arizona)

newell-scottScott Newell, coordinator
(602) 889-7145
snewell@azcapitoltimes.com

mitch-steadMitch Stead, Capitol Reports Coordinator
(602) 889-7140
.@TheMitchS_ on Twitter

 

SALES AND ADVERTISING

Lisa Simpson (Photo by Ellen O'Brien/Arizona Capitol Times)Lisa Simpson, Sales Director
(602) 889-7125
lsimpson@azcapitoltimes.com

joe-matusakJoe Matusak, Multimedia Sales Executive
(602) 889-7113 • (480) 466-5676
jmatusak@azcapitoltimes.com

 

PUBLIC NOTICE ADVERTISING
Maria Engelmann, public notices client services/ad coordinator
(602) 889-7135
mengelmann@azcapitoltimes.com

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE
1-877-615-9536
service@bridgetowermedia.com

Frequently asked questions